Viktor Ambartsumian Prize 2010 Winners

Prof. Michel Mayor
(Observatory of Geneva, Switzerland)

Prof. Garik Israelian
(Instituto de Astrofísica
de Canarias
, Spain)

Prof. Nuno Santos
(Centro de Astrofísica da Universidade do Porto, Portugal)

“For their important contribution in the study of relation between planetary systems
and their host stars”.

nominated by the Swiss Academy of Sciences

  2010 Prize Winners
  Description of the Work
  Official Press Release
  Award Ceremony